Rochester: 585.473.3590
Batavia: 585.344.1850
Lockport: 716.304.2102

Name Phone Email
Alberts, Lori 585.340.2235 lalberts@brightonsecurities.com
Alexander, Todd W. 585.340.2223 talexander@brightonsecurities.com
Bell, Dianne 585.340.2224 dbell@brightonsecurities.com
Boyd, Joe 585.340.2241 jboyd@brightonsecurities.com
Conboy, George T. 585.340.2206 gtconboy@brightonsecurities.com
DeMonte, Raymond Jr. 585.340.2209 rdemonte@brightonsecurities.com
DiNorma, Samuel 585.340.2245 sdinorma@brightonsecurities.com
Drake, Jeanine 585.340.2216 jdrake@brightonsecurities.com
Fasciano, Salvatore 585.340.2239 sfasciano@brightonsecurities.com
Fenity, Tim 585.340.2210 tfenity@brightonsecurities.com
Fischer, Nicholas E. 585.340.2200 nfischer@brightonsecurities.com
Flugel, Victoria 585.340.2225 vflugel@brightonsecurities.com
Francis, Mike 585.340.2212 mfrancis@brightonsecurities.com
Geyer, Marge 585.340.2213 mgeyer@brightonsecurities.com
Gregory, Christina 585.340.2204 cgregory@brightonsecurities.com
Gullo, Julie 585.340.2215 jgullo@brightonsecurities.com
Hale, Zach 585.344.1850 Zhale@brightonsecurities.com
Hendee, Doug 585.340.2232 dhendee@brightonsecurities.com
Hicks, Steve 585.344.1850 shicks@brightonsecurities.com
Huntington, Scott 716 304.2103 shuntington@brightonsecurities.com
Huntington, Tonya 716.304.2104 thuntington@brightonsecurities.com
Kavanagh, Paul 585.340.2217 pkavanagh@brightonsecurities.com
Kopp, Jared 585.340.2221 jkopp@brightonsecurities.com
Kravetz, Robert 585.340.2219 rkravetz@brightonsecurities.com
LaPier, Deanna 585.340.2236 dlapier@brightonsecurities.com
Lambert, Danielle 585.473.3590 reception@brightonsecurities.com
Manioci, David 585.340.2248 dmanioci@brightonsecurities.com
Michaels, Gary 585.340.2226 gmichaels@brightonsecurities.com
Motyka, Sarah 585.340.2208 smotyka@brightonsecurities.com
Ramachandran, Jai 585.340.2211 jai@brightonsecurities.com
Sherman, Amy 585.344.1850 asherman@brightonsecurities.com
Sullivan, Shannon 585.340.2201 ssullivan@brightonsecurities.com
Sweeney, Joseph 585.340.2202 jsweeney@brightonsecurities.com
Wade, Charles 585.340.2203 cwade@brightonsecurities.com
Wade, Ethan 585.340.2227 ewade@brightonsecurities.com
Wilkins, Danielle R. 585.340.2228 dwilkins@brightonsecurities.com

We provide advice and direction that comes not just from market expertise and experience, but from listening to you, our client. We place you at the center of your financial plan.

Contact Us