Contact Us

Contact Us

Name Job Title Phone Email
Alberts, Lori Chief Compliance Officer, Chief Operating Officer 585.340.2235 lalberts@brightonsecurities.com
Alexander, Todd W. Development Manager, Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor 585.340.2223 talexander@brightonsecurities.com
Bell, Dianne Operations Associate 585.340.2224 dbell@brightonsecurities.com
Blood, Christyna Client Service Associate 585.340.2228 cblood@brightonsecurities.com
Conboy, George T. Chairman 585.340.2206 gtconboy@brightonsecurities.com
Cronk, Tracy Client Service Associate 585.340.2242 tcronk@brightonsecurities.com
Daniels, Jordan Chief People Officer 585.340.2212 jdaniels@brightonsecurities.com
DiNorma, Samuel Vice President - Financial Advisor 585.340.2245 sdinorma@brightonsecurities.com
Drake, Jeanine Financial Advisor, Business Associate 585.340.2216 jdrake@brightonsecurities.com
Fasciano, Salvatore Senior Vice President - Financial Advisor 585.340.2239 sfasciano@brightonsecurities.com
Fenity, Tim Financial Advisor 585.340.2210 tfenity@brightonsecurities.com
Fischer, Nicholas E. Financial Advisor 585.340.2200 nfischer@brightonsecurities.com
Gilbert, Josh Compliance Manager 585.340.2222 jgilbert@brightonsecurities.com
Gregory, Christina Marketing Operations Manager 585.340.2204 cgregory@brightonsecurities.com
Gullo, Julie Senior Client Service Associate 585.340.2215 jgullo@brightonsecurities.com
Gutta, Deanna Behavioral Financial Advisor 585.340.2236 dgutta@brightonsecurities.com
Hawryschuk, Melissa A. Chief Executive Officer, Brighton Securities Holdings, Inc. 585.340.2211 mhawryschuk@brightonsecurities.com
Hendee, Doug CFP®, Chief Strategy Officer, Senior Vice President 585.340.2232 dhendee@brightonsecurities.com
Hicks, Steve Senior Vice President - Financial Advisor 585.344.1850 shicks@brightonsecurities.com
Huntington, Scott Financial Professional 716.304.2103 shuntington@brightonsecurities.com
Huntington, Tonya Financial Professional 716.304.2104 thuntington@brightonsecurities.com
Kavanagh, Paul Financial Advisor 585.340.2217 pkavanagh@brightonsecurities.com
Kravetz, Robert Senior Vice President - Financial Advisor 585.340.2219 rkravetz@brightonsecurities.com
Kunkle, Steve CPA, MBA, Tax Manager 585.340.2248 skunkle@brightonsecurities.com
Lambert, Danielle Reception 585.473.3590 reception@brightonsecurities.com
Lyman, Tracy Business Support Associate 585.340.2230 tlyman@brightonsecurities.com
Michaels, Gary Financial Advisor 585.340.2226 gmichaels@brightonsecurities.com
Mosgeller, Michelle Client Service Associate 585.344.1850 mmosgeller@brightonsecurities.com
Motyka, Sarah Client Service Associate 585.340.2208 smotyka@brightonsecurities.com
O’Hare, Joseph Financial Advisor 585.340.2246 johare@brightonsecurities.com
Peartree, J.D. CFP® David Portfolio Manager - Financial Advisor 585.389.6197 dpeartree@brightonsecurities.com
Pintar, Christina Senior Client Service Associate 585-340-2220 cpintar@brightonsecurities.com
Restivo, Michael Financial Advisor 585.344.1850 mrestivo@brightonsecurities.com
Sanguinetti, Clara Financial Advisor 585.340.2229 csanguinetti@brightonsecurities.com
Snyder, Jennifer M. Financial Advisor 585.340.2207 jsnyder@brightonsecurities.com
Stirpe, Victoria Compliance & Operations Associate 585.340.2247 vstirpe@brightonsecurities.com
Tabor, Victoria L. FPQP®, Financial Advisor 585.340.2225 vtabor@brightonsecurities.com
Talarico, Melissa CRPC®, Financial Advisor 585.340.2234 mtalarico@brightonsecurities.com
Wade, Charles Senior Vice President - Financial Advisor 585.340.2203 cwade@brightonsecurities.com
Wade, Ethan Chief Development Officer, Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor 585.340.2227 ewade@brightonsecurities.com
Walker, Samantha Financial Advisor, Client Service Associate 585.340.2201 swalker@brightonsecurities.com

Learn How We’ll Be There for You.
Schedule Time to Meet with Us Today.

Contact Us